Latest News
more news more news more news
Latest News Coming Soon Quick Links
Douglas Primary School, Ayr Road, Douglas, Lanark, ML11 0QA  t. 01555 851224  e. office@douglas-pri.s-lanark.sch.uk
House Captains and Vice Captains for 2018/19

Well done to everyone who presented their election speech during assembly. Our successful House Captains and Vice Captains for this year are...

Addison                                               St Brides
       

Springhill                                               Welldale
       

Exciting Dates for the Diary
Term 1:
MacMillan Coffee Morning - Friday 28th September
Halloween Movie Afternoon and Fancy Dress - Wednesday 31st October
Children in Need - Thursday 15th November
Living Literacy Week - Tuesday 20th-Friday 23rd November
Infant Nativity - Tuesday 11th December
Pantomime at Motherwell Civic - Wednesday 12th December

Term 2:
Health Week - Monady 21st-Friday 25th January
Burns Assembly and Poetry Finalists - Friday 1st February (wear tartan)
P7 Residential to Kingswood - Monday 4th-Friday 8th February
February Weekend Holiday - Monday 11th, Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th (INSET)
-children return to school Thursday 14th February

House/Vice Captain's Movie Afternoon for Cancer Research - Friday 29th March

Keep up to date will all school events via our school app!
Home  I  Gallery  I  Nursery  I  Our School   I  Parent Area  I  Pupil Groups  I   School News 
The Zone  Room 1  I  Room 2  Room 3  I  Room 4  I  Room 5   I  Room 6  I  Room 7  
STAFF LOGIN